A team that builds the future

Behind the Voyer brand is a tight-knit team that pours its heart into designing living environments that suit their future owners. Our homes are designed to grow with you, providing a happy backdrop for all of life’s moments, big or small. Your trust and satisfaction are as important to our team as the quality, durability, and comfort of your property. We work for you, and with you.

Housing Advisors

At Construction Voyer, a veritable brigade of experienced advisors is at your beck and call. Our mandate is to support you at every stage of your property construction in order to make the experience a positive one from start to finish.
Diane Archambault
Director of operations
Information request
libboisbriand@lelib.ca
Lib Boisbriand
Tel. : 450 951-2333
Le Lib Boisbriand
Information request
libboisbriand@lelib.ca libboisbriand@lelib.ca
Tel. : 450 987-2249
Firas Trabulsi
Information request
ftrabulsi@voyer.ca
Cell : 514-622-9260
Le Logix Condos
Tel. : 450 963-8300 #557
France Cloutier
ADMINISTRATION / INFO UPCOMING PROJECTS
Information request
fcloutier@voyer.ca
Cell : 514 829-5965
Tel. : 450 963-8300 #529
Joanne-Marie Boutin
Information request
jmboutin@voyer.ca
Cell : 514 968-7093
Le Haut Corbusier Condos
Tel. : 450 963-8300 #559
Laurent Girouard
Directeur des ventes
Information request
lgirouard@voyer.ca
Cell : 514 298-3681
Les Manoirs de l'Île-Claude
Tel. : 450 963-8300
Claire Nabelsi
Information request
cnabelsi@voyer.ca
Cell : 514 863-4784
Domaine du Parc
Tel. : 450 963-8300 #554

Management Team

Passion, heartfelt work, vision and commitment have always been in the Voyer family DNA. Today, almost 50 years after the company’s founding and 6,000 built properties later, father and sons still work side-by-side to offer Quebecois families the best on the market.

Jonathan Labelle
Controller
jlabelle@voyer.ca
Tel. : 450-963-8300 #522
René Voyer
FOUNDER
Jean-François Voyer
CO-OWNER AND DIRECTOR, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Pascal Voyer
CO-OWNER AND DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Administrative Team

Behind the work sites and construction bustle is a well-informed management team that juggles the numbers and logistics, and without whom any project would see the light of day.
France Cloutier
COORDINATOR, ADMINISTRATION, SALES AND MARKETING
fcloutier@voyer.ca
Cell : 514 829-5965
Tel. : 450 963-8300 #529
Kevin Boutin
Estimator
kboutin@voyer.ca
Tel. : 450-963-8300 #537
Maria Faioli
Diane Picard
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
dpicard@voyer.ca
Tel. : 450-963-8300 #530
Fabienne Tremblay
RENTAL MANAGEMENT
ftremblay@voyer.ca
Cell : 514 975-9293
Tel. : 450 963-8300 poste 532
Josée Locas
DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES AND POST-SALE SERVICE
jlocas@voyer.ca
Tel. : 450-963-8300 #534
Marilyne Larivière
RECEPTIONIST
mlariviere@voyer.ca
Tel. : 450-963-8300
Louise Sévigny
CONTROLLER ASSISTANT
Valérie Ethier
TECHNICIAN, PROJECTS MANAGEMENT
vethier@voyer.ca
Tel. : 450-963-8300 #526

Foremen

Construction Voyer benefits from the expertise of multiple teams of construction engineers, architectural technicians, foremen, carpenters, woodworkers and experienced professionals for whom quality work is a fundamental pillar. Here are the 3 leaders of this critical team, dedicated to bringing the Voyer quality promise to life!
GERMAIN BILODEAU
FOREMAN
gbilodeau@voyer.ca
Tel. : 450-963-8300
Denis Richard
INSPECTOR
drichard@voyer.ca
Tel. : 450-963-8300 #550
François Loranger
SITE FOREMAN
floranger@voyer.ca
Tel. : 450-963-8300